2018

Jim Peyton

President

317.557.4871   
jpeyton@wwhs.us



Steve Osborne

Vice President

317 402 4368



Name: Becky & Terry Carrithers

Treasurer

317.804.9545
tcarrithers@wwhs.us



Diana Peyton

Secretary

317.710.7919
dpeyton@wwhs.us



Tom Roberts

Recorder

317.730.2268
 tomjroberts@juno.com




Bruce Hansen

Programs

317.626.8559
bhansen@wwhs.us


Rachel Merrill

Membership Director


317.679.2772
rmerril@wwhs.us



Teri Dervenis

Communications / Newsletter

317.201.9898
tdervenis@wwhs.us




Michael Kobrowski    

Archivist & Collections Manager

317.840.6456
mkobrowski@wwhs.us



Paula Monroe

Membership Clerk

317.867.0249
pmonroe@wwhs.us




Helen Schirmer

Board Member

317.902.1023
schirmerh@gmail.com

Susan Boyer

Board Member

317.222.0485


Becky Carrithers

Board Member


317.804.9545
c2ofakind@comcast.net


Becky Brook

Board Member

317.910.5297
redkabbobaknob@aol.com


Lonnie Brock
Board Member
317.910.5291