2019

Diana Peyton

President


317.710.7919

dpeyton@wwhs.us




Steve Osborne

Vice President

317 402 4368




Name: Becky & Terry Carrithers

Treasurer

317.804.9545
tcarrithers@wwhs.us






Tom Roberts

Recorder

317.730.2268
 tomjroberts@juno.com



Jim Peyton

Programs

317.557.4871   
jpeyton@wwhs.us


Rachel Merrill

Membership Director


317.679.2772
rmerril@wwhs.us



Michael Kobrowski    

Archivist & Collections Manager

317.840.6456
mkobrowski@wwhs.us




Open

Communications / Newsletter

If you have computer and basic writing skills please let us know if you would like to volunteer for this position. It would be best if you could attend our 3rd Tuesday of the month meetings to gather information during our board meetings and document our program meetings.



Paula Monroe

Membership Clerk

317.867.0249
pmonroe@wwhs.us




Helen Schirmer

Board Member

317.902.1023
schirmerh@gmail.com

Bruce Hansen

Board Member

317.626.8559
bhansen@wwhs.us



Susan Boyer

Board Member

317.222.0485


Becky Carrithers

Board Member


317.804.9545
c2ofakind@comcast.net


Becky Brook

Board Member

317.910.5297
redkabbobaknob@aol.com


Lonnie Brock
Board Member
317.910.5291